Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Which LiFe

  1. #1
    Member Milodan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Location
    Saaf Landon
    Posts
    377

    Default Which LiFe

    Hey there,

    Which LiFe battery and charger should I use for both my Tx and Rx? I have a Futaba 4PLS and R304SB Rx. Your advice would be appreciated?

    Cheers,

    Milo.
    BETTER TO LIVE A DAY AS A TIGER THAN A LIFE AS A SHEEP!

  2. #2
    Baja-Forum Maniac llazaru's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    EAST YORKS.
    Posts
    4,719

    Default

    I use this in a 3pl should fit 4pls http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Nano-tech-...IAAOSwo4pYJFvR

    as for radio box there are many size life packs on ebay, measure your box and pick largest mah pack to fit

    http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/6-6v-2000m...8AAOSwwE5WV0u7

    Any 4 button charger should do life, I use the imax b6

    posted imagecertificity.com
    Last edited by llazaru; 18-04-2017 at 11:29.

  3. #3
    Member Milodan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Location
    Saaf Landon
    Posts
    377

    Default

    Thanks a lot Laz, I'll check it out.
    BETTER TO LIVE A DAY AS A TIGER THAN A LIFE AS A SHEEP!

  4. #4
    Baja-Forum Maniac jackobyte's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Flintshire, North Wales
    Posts
    3,256

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by llazaru View Post
    Bought the Nano for my 4pk too but made sure it came with the correct plug (futaba)..

    :gunsmile:IT'S BETTER TO BURN OUT THAN TOO FADE AWAY !!!! !:gunsmile:

  5. #5
    Member Milodan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Location
    Saaf Landon
    Posts
    377

    Default

    Cheers fella, mine has the 3 pin plug but only uses 2 of them.
    BETTER TO LIVE A DAY AS A TIGER THAN A LIFE AS A SHEEP!

  6. #6
    Baja-Forum Maniac llazaru's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    EAST YORKS.
    Posts
    4,719

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jackobyte View Post
    Bought the Nano for my 4pk too but made sure it came with the correct plug (futaba)..
    No plug on a 3pl so no matter to me, at time could only get futaba conection from hong kong to long a wait for me

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •